JOIN US AT OUR NEXT EVENT!

 

Our Sponsored Artists and Advocates ask one question:

What helps you overcome adversity?

 

From Conferences, Workshops, and Classes to Open Mics and Full on Concerts we have got you covered!  Our sponsored artists and advocates offer both online and in-person events.  

Featured Events

  • WRAP Level One Training
    Wed, May 25
    Online Event
    May 25, 9:00 AM CDT – May 26, 5:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • P3 Wellness & Resilience Story Circle
    Sat, May 28
    Online Story Circle
    May 28, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Online Story Circle
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Wed, Jun 08
    Online Event
    Jun 08, 9:00 AM CDT – Jun 09, 5:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Mon, Jun 20
    Online Event
    Jun 20, 6:00 PM – Jun 23, 9:30 PM
    Online Event
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Wed, Jul 06
    Online Event
    Jul 06, 9:00 AM CDT – Jul 07, 5:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Mon, Jul 18
    Online Event
    Jul 18, 6:00 PM CDT – Jul 21, 9:30 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • CCAR Online Recovery Coach Academy
    Jul 25, 8:00 AM – Jul 29, 3:00 PM
    Online Event
    Connecticut Community for Addiction Recovery Coach Academy
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Wed, Aug 10
    Online Event
    Aug 10, 9:00 AM CDT – Aug 11, 5:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Mon, Aug 22
    Online Event
    Aug 22, 6:00 PM CDT – Aug 25, 9:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • WRAP Level One Training  (1)
    Wed, Sep 07
    Online Event
    Sep 07, 9:00 AM CDT – Sep 08, 5:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Mon, Sep 19
    Online Event
    Sep 19, 6:00 PM – Sep 22, 9:00 PM
    Online Event
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Wed, Oct 05
    Online Event
    Oct 05, 9:00 AM – Oct 06, 5:00 PM
    Online Event
  • Rite of Joy
    Thu, Oct 13
    University of Missouri Kansas City
    Oct 13, 9:00 AM – Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    University of Missouri Kansas City, 5000 Holmes St, Kansas City, MO 64110, USA
    Rite of Joy is a Poetry for Personal Power Mental Health and Arts wellness conference centered around Black/African American people and their experiences.
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Mon, Oct 24
    Online Event
    Oct 24, 6:00 PM CDT – Oct 27, 9:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • CCAR Online Recovery Coach Academy
    Nov 07, 8:00 AM – Nov 11, 3:00 PM
    Online Event
    Connecticut Community for Addiction Recovery Coach Academy
  • Arsyn Spit Fire Open Mic ONLINE
    EVERY TUESDAY 8PM - 11PM CST
    https://zoom.us/j/219732999
    EVERY TUESDAY 8PM - 11PM CST
    https://zoom.us/j/219732999
    FLAME ON!
  • WRAP Level One Training
    Mon, May 09
    Online Event
    May 09, 6:00 PM CDT – May 12, 9:00 PM CDT
    Online Event
  • Story Circle Signature P3 event
    Fri, Jul 29
    https://www.facebook.com/events/20620897105
    Jul 29, 1:00 PM – Jul 30, 5:00 PM
    https://www.facebook.com/events/20620897105
 

FULL EVENT CALENDAR